• ArVA
    ArVA
    “All Mine”
    Friday, 20 July 2018
  • Janelle Nucum
    Janelle Nucum
    “Pages”
    Wednesday, 04 July 2018
  • Rippa
    Rippa
    "I'm Ben (Chun-Li Freestyle)"
    Saturday, 16 June 2018
  • EDF
    EDF
    “Gas” (In My Car) Ft. Slim Thug and “Seals”
    Friday, 08 June 2018
  • The AVERAGE JoeL
    The AVERAGE JoeL
    Please
    Friday, 25 May 2018
  • iRoc Omega
    iRoc Omega
    “It's All On You” ft. Snoop Dogg and Dre' Rock
    Sunday, 20 May 2018
  • ness
    ness
    superman
    Saturday, 12 May 2018
  • Tony Rich
    Tony Rich
    "Crash The Porsche"
    Monday, 30 April 2018
  • Ralph Staples ft. Leslie Carron
    Ralph Staples ft. Leslie Carron
    ‘You'll never find happiness’
    Saturday, 14 July 2018
  • Celeste Buckingham
    Celeste Buckingham
    “Immature”
    Saturday, 30 June 2018
  • The Keymakers
    The Keymakers
    “Burning Me Up” and "Flipside"
    Tuesday, 12 June 2018
  • Big Nucci
    Big Nucci
    “Fa$hion” and “Pharaoh”
    Wednesday, 06 June 2018
  • Ronnie Walka
    Ronnie Walka
    "This Is For The Ladies" and "Sextape"
    Thursday, 24 May 2018
  • Angela M
    Angela M
    “Thank You For Being You (Mama)”
    Monday, 14 May 2018
  • Q-Benjamin
    Q-Benjamin
    “Selfish” and “Peace and Pain”
    Tuesday, 01 May 2018

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

ArVA – “All Mine”
Featured Artists

George Arvanitis, aka ArVA, is a 27 year old producer, musician covering a vast selection of musical fields. From advanced sound manipulation and producing, to a touring band musician and film supervisor, his musical interests blend to an exciting result. Born in...

Friday, 20 July 2018
Like
3
0
Ill Ruckus – “Love All Over Me”
Featured Artists

I’m one of those who has a slight disconnect with the world of Hip-Hop right now. I suppose my expectations of the genre are just too high to have realistic prospects of being satisfied. And that is where the slightly retro-flavored Hip-Hop comes in. The usual radio...

Thursday, 19 July 2018
Like
9
0
Quinn Soular – “Ovah & Ovah” ft. Ziggi Recado
Featured Artists

Quinn Soular has released his 3rd official single “Ovah & Ovah” which is a summer banger featuring guest vocals from Dutch-Caribbean Reggae superstar Ziggi Recado. Born on the Island of St. Maarten, Quincy Adolphin aka Quinn Soular is a Pop and R&B...

Thursday, 19 July 2018
Like
10
0
The Logan Bros: “One For Me” and “New Wrist Who This”
Featured Artists

The Logan Bros are from Atlantic City, New Jersey. They are all brothers. You can add them on all social media and find their music on all platforms @theloganbros. They make radio friendly music that is fun and easy to understand. The Logan Bros are on radio rotation...

Tuesday, 17 July 2018
Like
9
0
B.D.Kold – “Take Control”
Featured Artists

It’s dark at times, it’s gritty at others, and it can cause some deep emotions to surface, but B.D.Kold’s latest EP, “Heart Condition” is at all times a real and honest recording. Not only will these tracks have you nodding your head to the fantastic...

Monday, 16 July 2018
Like
15
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...