• Playboy J
    Playboy J
    “Long Story Short”
    Sunday, 13 September 2020
  • Tammy Infusino
    Tammy Infusino
    “Remember How”
    Monday, 31 August 2020
  • Tommy Manay
    Tommy Manay
    “Me and You”
    Tuesday, 04 August 2020
  • Daddy Rich
    Daddy Rich
    “Put It Dung”
    Monday, 03 August 2020
  • Dizzy ft Willtore and LMC
    Dizzy ft Willtore and LMC
    “Wato Sita”
    Tuesday, 28 July 2020
  • lightskinpoet
    lightskinpoet
    "You and the Moon"
    Saturday, 11 July 2020
  • Heistheartist
    Heistheartist
    “Boom (Love Version)”
    Monday, 29 June 2020
  • 9MM
    9MM
    “I Like It” ft. Eric J and “Hamma Up” ft. Dubbess
    Wednesday, 16 September 2020
  • Mandy
    Mandy
    “Complex”
    Saturday, 12 September 2020
  • Smokey Smothers
    Smokey Smothers
    “La La”
    Saturday, 15 August 2020
  • Krime 3S
    Krime 3S
    “Alright”
    Monday, 03 August 2020
  • Deanna Richmond
    Deanna Richmond
    "Mon Amour"
    Saturday, 01 August 2020
  • DonJon
    DonJon
    “Conscious” and “1 2 3 4”
    Monday, 20 July 2020
  • Aria Elan
    Aria Elan
    “We like to have FUN”
    Friday, 03 July 2020
  • H-Town Phats and D.O.N. of the Texas Plug
    H-Town Phats and D.O.N. of the Texas Plug
    “Roots” and “Hello Summer Intro"
    Thursday, 25 June 2020

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

Big Roy – “I Blame Nobody Else”
Featured Artists

Big Roy born Rory King Jr. was born in Dallas Texas, but moved to Georgia at an early age. He started rapping and freestyling when he was 20 years old and has been writing and making beats ever since. You can download the Big Roy album “The Endgining” or...

Monday, 21 September 2020
Like
19
0
Au-t – “One Time”
Featured Artists

Au-t is very versatile singer who writes and engineers, and has a MFA from the Art Academy of San Francisco and a B Sc. in Marketing from Howard University.  Au-t is signed to PvibeWorld Records a label based out of out of Washington DC. Au-t is on radio rotation with...

Sunday, 20 September 2020
1
56
0
Isaiah Spikes – “Remember”
Featured Artists

From Cincinatti Ohio, Isaiah Spikes, first fell in love with music through the sounds of it in media. Things like Disney or cool video game soundtracks, always added a memorable moment in his mind. Then he began to experience it everywhere – Marvel, the NBA, WWE,...

Sunday, 20 September 2020
Like
45
0
Damola Davis – “Fire”
Featured Artists

Adedamola Ogundipe, professionally known as Damola Davis was born in London but raised in Ibadan, Nigeria, where he spent most of his childhood. This was where his musical journey started and his love for making music was born. In 2009, Damola Davis was in a music...

Sunday, 20 September 2020
Like
21
0
Neepz & Najashi – “Ras Warrior”
Featured Artists

Tobago artist ​Neepz​ and his Jamaican friend ​Najashi​ were not deterred by the Los Angeles Covid-19 lockdown but used this time to produce their third collaboration single “​Ras Warrior​”.  Neepz ​was born in Delaford, Tobago, a modest seaside...

Sunday, 20 September 2020
Like
78
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...