• Hotpink
    Hotpink
    'WUMBO'
    Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • ButtaBeats Inc
    ButtaBeats Inc
    "Who Do You Love" and "Do No Wrong"
    Saturday, 10 February 2018
  • Brett Bull
    Brett Bull
    “Hit the Strip"
    Saturday, 27 January 2018
  • TyeDye
    TyeDye
    “Bae Vibes”
    Thursday, 11 January 2018
  • Leena Ojala
    Leena Ojala
    “My World”
    Saturday, 16 December 2017
  • JDR
    JDR
    “Only U”
    Tuesday, 05 December 2017
  • Maddness
    Maddness
    “Touchdown Play”
    Saturday, 25 November 2017
  • Gentry Kozia
    Gentry Kozia
    "Natural Woman"
    Tuesday, 07 November 2017
  • David Shane
    David Shane
    “Shooting Star” ft. Demari Thompson
    Thursday, 15 February 2018
  • Juan Donovan
    Juan Donovan
    "Night Shift and "Chains"
    Friday, 09 February 2018
  • Bianca Clarke
    Bianca Clarke
    "I'm Wit It" Produced by Algeno & Mattazik
    Monday, 22 January 2018
  • Jahan Nostra
    Jahan Nostra
    "No Stress" & "Whole Life (Cruisin)"
    Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Juliett Novak
    Juliett Novak
    “Work It Out” and “No Regrets”
    Monday, 11 December 2017
  • GioOnTheTrack
    GioOnTheTrack
    “3 Freak Piece”
    Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • Dobie
    Dobie
    “The Moment (Techno Remix)”
    Thursday, 16 November 2017

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

Hotpink – ‘WUMBO’
Featured Artists

Hot female artist Hotpink has just released a new single titled ‘WUMBO’. Hardcore Hip-Hop music reflective of her lifestyle as a rapper and entrepreneur. Well known in the underground world, the rapper also has music featuring platinum selling recording...

Saturday, 17 February 2018
Like
26
0
La’Ralpheal – “Help Me feat Rutine” and “Dreamy Eyes”
Featured Artists

La’Ralpheal is an urban dance artist and lead vocalist for the alternative band Rah Element.  He two tracks on radio rotation. “Help Me feat Rutine” on ITUNES “Dreamy Eyes” on...

Friday, 16 February 2018
Like
68
0
A^2 – “SIDEWAYS”
Featured Artists

A^2 is a 17 year old rapper from the bay area. He says: “I don’t make rap music, I’m an artist. I make all types of genres.” A^2 (pronounced A-squared) has dropped his latest single, entitled “SIDEWAYS” which is currently on radio rotation. You can...

Friday, 16 February 2018
Like
15
0
JFK – “I Just Wanna Party”
Featured Artists

JFK is an extremely gifted artist pushing the envelope of possibilities through distinct musical innovation. He was born on July 29, 1981 in Brooklyn, New York – An event that certified his stomping grounds as a launching post towards his impressive career into the...

Thursday, 15 February 2018
Like
17
0
David Shane: “Shooting Star” ft. Demari Thompson
Featured Artists

The sheer enjoyability of most of upcoming pop icon David Shane’s songs does have a lot to do with the wonderful vocal performances from the artist himself, couples with the standout production that tries to steal the show quite often. And that’s not surprising...

Thursday, 15 February 2018
Like
32
1

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...