• EvaOni
    EvaOni
    "Wasted" and "Lose Myself"
    Monday, 10 December 2018
  • JordanLivinGood
    JordanLivinGood
    “Beast Mode” and “Jordan”
    Saturday, 01 December 2018
  • Dionne Blaize
    Dionne Blaize
    "Girls Nite" and “Green Light”
    Sunday, 11 November 2018
  • Lyrical Misfit
    Lyrical Misfit
    “Jack in the Box”
    Sunday, 04 November 2018
  • Don Fetti
    Don Fetti
    "Warrior"
    Monday, 08 October 2018
  • MARIA HERZ
    MARIA HERZ
    “LET’S GET IT STARTED” AND “BACK IN YOUR ARMS”
    Friday, 24 August 2018
  • ArVA
    ArVA
    “All Mine”
    Friday, 20 July 2018
  • Janelle Nucum
    Janelle Nucum
    “Pages”
    Wednesday, 04 July 2018
  • Branco
    Branco
    “Questions” ft. Xblack
    Saturday, 08 December 2018
  • Yvonne Sangudi
    Yvonne Sangudi
    “MistaRomeo”
    Wednesday, 28 November 2018
  • Nune aka Mr. Propane
    Nune aka Mr. Propane
    “If I Try” ft. SooSmooth
    Monday, 05 November 2018
  • Eli x Alkapeezy
    Eli x Alkapeezy
    “Kyrie”
    Wednesday, 17 October 2018
  • Ray Ramon
    Ray Ramon
    “Bad Bad Man”
    Thursday, 30 August 2018
  • P.A.T. LOUISIANA’S FINEST
    P.A.T. LOUISIANA’S FINEST
    “Who Dat 2k18” and “Limber Funk Machine”
    Sunday, 22 July 2018
  • Ralph Staples ft. Leslie Carron
    Ralph Staples ft. Leslie Carron
    ‘You'll never find happiness’
    Saturday, 14 July 2018

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

Streets – “Save The Music” and “Cloud 9”
Featured Artists

Streets hits the world with 2 lyrical masterpieces “Save The Music” and “Cloud 9”.Now for sale on iTunes and many other digital platforms. “Save The Music” is a lyrical Hip Hop song with an electronic ambience. In this song Hip Hop...

Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Like
9
0
EZ Raxx – “Off-White” (Prod. By TrizzyOnTheTrack)
Featured Artists

We live in an era in which rap and hip hop music is no longer considered subversive and has been sufficiently integrated into the core of mainstream culture. With the genre continuously expanding and evolving, it’s always interesting to see what kind of direction rap...

Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Like
8
0
Borges & Elton Paindane – “Ballin’ Out”
Featured Artists

Borges & Elton Paindane is a group of two brothers from Sweden that collaborate to make great music. They mostly make hip-hop music but try to push boundaries by trying other genres. This is the first time they work together on a full project that is backed up by...

Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Like
7
0
Benjamin Ken – “Down Before” taken from “Ben Here Before”
Featured Artists

The young Hickory, North Carolina artist, Benjamin Ken has just dropped his latest 8 track project, “Ben Here Before”. And much like his previous release, this is a great recording to listen to. It has just about every type of song for whatever mood you’re in....

Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Like
8
0
EvaOni – “Wasted” and “Lose Myself”
Featured Artists

EvaOni is a native of Connecticut, but has heartstrings in Florida. Her vocal background is in gospel music, and she has performed in every state along the east coast, as well as private, international performances in the UK and France. Her public persona has come on...

Monday, 10 December 2018
2
96
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...