• Jai Humble
    Jai Humble
    'Loving Me Up'
    Friday, 22 October 2021
  • Queen Logic
    Queen Logic
    “In Between”
    Friday, 17 September 2021
  • D-Light
    D-Light
    “Get Lit”
    Tuesday, 07 September 2021
  • T-Won Hill
    T-Won Hill
    “Empower The Masses” and “Open Your Eyes”
    Monday, 16 August 2021
  • Geaux Diego
    Geaux Diego
    "Handy Manny"
    Saturday, 19 June 2021
  • KD
    KD
    “Solo”
    Sunday, 13 June 2021
  • Prince Shizzy
    Prince Shizzy
    ‘Down Low’
    Wednesday, 02 June 2021
  • X-amount
    X-amount
    Victorious (Feat. Rocci Mesias)
    Monday, 20 September 2021
  • Smashing
    Smashing
    “Friends”
    Monday, 13 September 2021
  • 314Fontaine
    314Fontaine
    “Not Regular”
    Wednesday, 18 August 2021
  • Turbulence
    Turbulence
    "Jamaica Holiday"
    Tuesday, 29 June 2021
  • MikeX
    MikeX
    “False Moves”
    Saturday, 19 June 2021
  • Kloud9Trizzy
    Kloud9Trizzy
    “Ten Toes” (Remix)
    Thursday, 10 June 2021
  • FLORISH
    FLORISH
    "WALK DI STREETS"
    Wednesday, 19 May 2021

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

Tyrone Sturk – ‘Time and History’
Featured Artists

Tyrone Sturk is an independent Roots Reggae singer/songwriter, with a catalogue of songs available, on all downloading and streaming platforms. Tyrone Sturk is on radio rotation with the track “Time and History” OFFICIAL LINKS:...

Thursday, 28 October 2021
Like
43
0
Y-S – “Members Only” & “State 2 State”
Featured Artists

You might not have heard of Y-S. I hadn’t. Not until, flicking through the list of releases up for review, I gave a cursory listen to the first track from his latest album “MiddKnight”. Who’s this new rapper, I thought? Not realizing that Y-S actually already...

Tuesday, 26 October 2021
Like
22
0
Jameel Patrick – “Save Me” ft. J Ultimate & HeyMrNoOdLeS
Featured Artists

Cleveland, Ohio rapper Jameel Patrick, returns with his highly anticipated studio album, “Crepuscular: The Symphony”. He has once again put together a fully enjoyable, well-rounded album, infused with his faith-based inspirations.  Jameel continues to exhibit a...

Monday, 25 October 2021
Like
32
0
Doc Martin – ‘Obsession’ & Brownsuede – ‘The One’
Featured Artists

American singer, songwriter, keyboardist, lawyer and activist Doc Martin was born and raised in South Central, LA, in the historic Central Avenue Jazz District. He discovered music as his first love, from the tender age of 7, when he began singing in the church. In...

Sunday, 24 October 2021
1
38
0
Jaron Harris – “Smoke”
Featured Artists

The single “Smoke” is a work that explores Jaron Harris’ many sounds and styles; from hip-hop and electronic to cinematic auras, the 4 minute record is a remarkable experience brimming with emotion and groove. A young artist since childhood, there is no doubting...

Saturday, 23 October 2021
Like
32
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...