• LORENZO
    LORENZO
    "Now and Forever"
    Tuesday, 15 January 2019
  • EvaOni
    EvaOni
    "Wasted" and "Lose Myself"
    Monday, 10 December 2018
  • JordanLivinGood
    JordanLivinGood
    “Beast Mode” and “Jordan”
    Saturday, 01 December 2018
  • Dionne Blaize
    Dionne Blaize
    "Girls Nite" and “Green Light”
    Sunday, 11 November 2018
  • Lyrical Misfit
    Lyrical Misfit
    “Jack in the Box”
    Sunday, 04 November 2018
  • Don Fetti
    Don Fetti
    "Warrior"
    Monday, 08 October 2018
  • MARIA HERZ
    MARIA HERZ
    “LET’S GET IT STARTED” AND “BACK IN YOUR ARMS”
    Friday, 24 August 2018
  • ArVA
    ArVA
    “All Mine”
    Friday, 20 July 2018
  • Lil Whodat
    Lil Whodat
    "Rockstar” ft. Tee Tha Tyrant and “Icy”
    Thursday, 03 January 2019
  • Branco
    Branco
    “Questions” ft. Xblack
    Saturday, 08 December 2018
  • Yvonne Sangudi
    Yvonne Sangudi
    “MistaRomeo”
    Wednesday, 28 November 2018
  • Nune aka Mr. Propane
    Nune aka Mr. Propane
    “If I Try” ft. SooSmooth
    Monday, 05 November 2018
  • Eli x Alkapeezy
    Eli x Alkapeezy
    “Kyrie”
    Wednesday, 17 October 2018
  • Ray Ramon
    Ray Ramon
    “Bad Bad Man”
    Thursday, 30 August 2018
  • P.A.T. LOUISIANA’S FINEST
    P.A.T. LOUISIANA’S FINEST
    “Who Dat 2k18” and “Limber Funk Machine”
    Sunday, 22 July 2018

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

LORENZO – “Now and Forever”
Featured Artists

Melbourne Vic Australia has given birth to young man with the voice of an angel, and one can’t help but ask themselves why does this artist sounds so much like our late George Michael? In so many ways, Lorenzo, as he his known in the music social circles in his...

Tuesday, 15 January 2019
Like
12
0
Lil Whodat – “Rockstar” ft. Tee Tha Tyrant and “Icy”
Featured Artists

Music has always been her escape from the hardest of times. Lil Whodat learned to play the Violin at the age of 4 and her love and passion for music grew from there.  Lil Whodat spent every day learning and perfecting her craft she also spent a few years studying the...

Thursday, 03 January 2019
Like
72
0
Johnnie Cleveland: “The Rain” ft. Anna Peterson & Ezra Herdocia
Featured Artists

It seems like no matter what creative project Johnnie Cleveland aka JC turns his hand to he’s consistently great at it. On his latest release, “The Rain” ft. Anna Peterson & Ezra Herdocia, JC pays painstaking attention to detail to the genre-blend, with...

Sunday, 30 December 2018
Like
31
0
Thuggizzle – “Get Cha Hustle Up”
Featured Artists

Freestyler Thuggizzle prides himself on rhyming off the dome with the ability to think of clever, intricate rhymes on the spot. Despite the wealth of talent Hodge was born with, the home life of his childhood was one of instability and neglect. I recently run through...

Sunday, 16 December 2018
1
55
0
Gabriel – “Too Late” (Prod. By Izak) and “In Da Game” (Prod. By LegionBeats)
Featured Artists

Gabriel 23, is an independent Songwriter/Artist from Kansas City, Kansas. Recently, his track entitled “Too Late” (Prod. By Izak) made its debut on his hometown’s biggest station Kansas City’s Hot 103 Jamz radio. Gabriel soon followed up with his brand new...

Friday, 14 December 2018
Like
41
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...