• Sincere LaSound
    Sincere LaSound
    “Beautiful Cliché” and “A Goddess She Is”
    Wednesday, 04 December 2019
  • Theolanda
    Theolanda
    ‘Dive In’
    Thursday, 21 November 2019
  • Yvng Houdini
    Yvng Houdini
    “All Dis Shit” and “What's My Name”
    Saturday, 16 November 2019
  • Fredstar
    Fredstar
    “Getaway” and “Money Calling”
    Sunday, 03 November 2019
  • The Nike Boyz
    The Nike Boyz
    "Paparazzi" and "Count It Up"
    Wednesday, 23 October 2019
  • Ekii Emmanuel
    Ekii Emmanuel
    “True Colors” ft. Blueprint Hakeem and "Blow Up"
    Friday, 11 October 2019
  • Fancy Kingz
    Fancy Kingz
    “Motivation”
    Tuesday, 08 October 2019
  • Suave_uk
    Suave_uk
    "Watching Face"(Interlude)
    Saturday, 21 September 2019
  • Ashthon Ahmiir
    Ashthon Ahmiir
    "Fake Love"
    Friday, 29 November 2019
  • Kristina Kentigian
    Kristina Kentigian
    “Light Me Up” and “Not Another Love Song”
    Tuesday, 19 November 2019
  • OCEAN BLU & KRIAMERA
    OCEAN BLU & KRIAMERA
    “ELECTRO DANCE”
    Monday, 11 November 2019
  • Davalenco
    Davalenco
    “Otro Intento”
    Sunday, 03 November 2019
  • Lyrical Mafia
    Lyrical Mafia
    “Stackin Paper” and “New Dawn”
    Thursday, 17 October 2019
  • Dj Iceman
    Dj Iceman
    “Miami Noir” and “Lord Of The Pads”
    Friday, 11 October 2019
  • Twizm Whyte Piece
    Twizm Whyte Piece
    "Orange Starburst"
    Thursday, 26 September 2019

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

Sofia Evangelina – ‘Smile’
Featured Artists

Canadian teen sensation Sofia Evangelina is carving her path into the music world with her commanding stage presence, powerhouse vocals and, a great persona, to match. Her debut album, ‘Butterfly’ has won a Young Artist Academy Award, and the following single...

Monday, 09 December 2019
Like
7
0
Do Dirt – Dead Opps
Featured Artists

Christopher Hoyer is a songwriter, composer, artist and multi-instrumentalist and also a creative music producer. He has published his music in the name of Do Dirtin Spotify. Tweets from great songwriters and composers about their creations are common. Now, Christopher...

Sunday, 08 December 2019
1
15
0
Oneacis – “The Void” and “Let Me Sleep”
Featured Artists

Oneacis a Christian and writes music to cope with depression and the negative aspects his life. He writes and produces his own music and enjoys doing so. Oneacis wants to help others and he welcome anyone to listen to his music in the hope that they can find comfort...

Saturday, 07 December 2019
Like
4
0
Moonie Music – “Fannie’s House” and “Dem Streetz”
Featured Artists

Moonie Music, who previously starred in the ‘Man Up’ movie as Brian, co-starring alongside Lecrae. He has also worked alongside KB, Trip Lee and Reach Records while on the ‘Man Up’ tour. Moonie has music featuring Sho Baraka in the Christian arena and music...

Saturday, 07 December 2019
Like
10
0
B’zurkk – “I Know” ft. Reezi and “Bottom Up”
Featured Artists

B’zurkk is an artist from Englewood Clovis, United States. He is on radio rotation with the tracks “I Know” ft. Reezi and “Bottom Up”. Connect with B’zurkk on SOUNDCLOUD and...

Friday, 06 December 2019
Like
10
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...