• Glytch da RIP
    Glytch da RIP
    “Worldbreaker”
    Tuesday, 19 September 2017
  • P.R-Dubb
    P.R-Dubb
    “Shake That”
    Sunday, 03 September 2017
  • Jason Pure
    Jason Pure
    “Overground” and “Keep On Runnin”
    Saturday, 26 August 2017
  • Smokey Hype
    Smokey Hype
    “Selfie” and “Reminiscing”
    Tuesday, 15 August 2017
  • CASHMERE BELLA
    CASHMERE BELLA
    “HOLE LOTTA SHHH” AND “SKANK OZ BE TRIPPN”
    Saturday, 05 August 2017
  • kAt blAck
    kAt blAck
    “Under Your Spell”
    Tuesday, 04 July 2017
  • Day Day King
    Day Day King
    “Wanna Roll” ft. Domino
    Saturday, 01 July 2017
  • Rommel tha Youngsta
    Rommel tha Youngsta
    “They Don’t”
    Thursday, 29 June 2017
  • Lord Conrad
    Lord Conrad
    ‘Touch the Sky'
    Monday, 18 September 2017
  • Tramas
    Tramas
    "What It´s About" ft. Ben Holman
    Tuesday, 29 August 2017
  • KillJoy ft. Mastamind
    KillJoy ft. Mastamind
    “Potato Chip Pussy”
    Monday, 21 August 2017
  • P Dash
    P Dash
    Get it Kitty Prod. by Lil Tray Beats
    Wednesday, 09 August 2017
  • Korbz
    Korbz
    “Hold Up”
    Monday, 17 July 2017
  • Michaelangelo Kudo
    Michaelangelo Kudo
    "Whine"
    Sunday, 02 July 2017
  • Gee Kazz & Young Moses
    Gee Kazz & Young Moses
    “Ballers Ave”
    Thursday, 29 June 2017

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

Big O – “Good Ol’ Dayz!”
Featured Artists

Orlando Turner, better known as Big O, is an American hip hop record producer and mixing engineer currently living in London, UK. He began to make beats at the age of 13 and has been creating music ever since. Big O’s latest release is the 20 track instrumental beat...

Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Like
5
0
Prince Black – “Long Black Road”
Featured Artists

For many young rap fans, “boom bap” is an obsolete term, associated with dusty beats, old heads, and the trends of the past. Everyone from pseudo-journalistic to rap artists themselves have written off traditional hip-hop as passé as if boom bap no longer has a...

Monday, 25 September 2017
Like
8
0
AlmightyZ – “So Chill”
Featured Artists

The Hip hop and rap artist from Tbilisi Georgia, AlmightyZ, has dropped his EP “The Circus”. The recording is based on AlmightyZ’s life and incorporates original styles and rhythms as well as influences from artists that have inspired him. AlmightyZ’s music can...

Monday, 25 September 2017
Like
6
0
John-Marc Lucid – “ Muy Bonita”
Featured Artists

Texas, USA based Dancehall and Reggae artist , John-Marc Lucid drops his single “ Muy Bonita” on the 26th of September. It will be available on iTunes, SoundCloud, Spotify, and all other major digital download stores. OFFICIAL...

Sunday, 24 September 2017
Like
13
0
Taylor McCants: “So Pretty” and “Compassion”
Featured Artists

As a captivating 16 year old performer and actress, Taylor McCants makes an unforgettable impression as a soul singer, giving life to a melodic sound that resonates well beyond her years. Balancing young love with the experience of urban culture, Taylor embodies the...

Friday, 22 September 2017
Like
49
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...