• EvaOni
    EvaOni
    "Wasted" and "Lose Myself"
    Monday, 10 December 2018
  • JordanLivinGood
    JordanLivinGood
    “Beast Mode” and “Jordan”
    Saturday, 01 December 2018
  • Dionne Blaize
    Dionne Blaize
    "Girls Nite" and “Green Light”
    Sunday, 11 November 2018
  • Lyrical Misfit
    Lyrical Misfit
    “Jack in the Box”
    Sunday, 04 November 2018
  • Don Fetti
    Don Fetti
    "Warrior"
    Monday, 08 October 2018
  • MARIA HERZ
    MARIA HERZ
    “LET’S GET IT STARTED” AND “BACK IN YOUR ARMS”
    Friday, 24 August 2018
  • ArVA
    ArVA
    “All Mine”
    Friday, 20 July 2018
  • Janelle Nucum
    Janelle Nucum
    “Pages”
    Wednesday, 04 July 2018
  • Branco
    Branco
    “Questions” ft. Xblack
    Saturday, 08 December 2018
  • Yvonne Sangudi
    Yvonne Sangudi
    “MistaRomeo”
    Wednesday, 28 November 2018
  • Nune aka Mr. Propane
    Nune aka Mr. Propane
    “If I Try” ft. SooSmooth
    Monday, 05 November 2018
  • Eli x Alkapeezy
    Eli x Alkapeezy
    “Kyrie”
    Wednesday, 17 October 2018
  • Ray Ramon
    Ray Ramon
    “Bad Bad Man”
    Thursday, 30 August 2018
  • P.A.T. LOUISIANA’S FINEST
    P.A.T. LOUISIANA’S FINEST
    “Who Dat 2k18” and “Limber Funk Machine”
    Sunday, 22 July 2018
  • Ralph Staples ft. Leslie Carron
    Ralph Staples ft. Leslie Carron
    ‘You'll never find happiness’
    Saturday, 14 July 2018

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

HUSTLE GWOP – “Make a Way”
Featured Artists

HUSTLE GWOP is an upcoming artist from Greenville NC. His latest track is, “Make a Way” (ft. Dirty Nickels prod. by SPLIVOFBEATZ). Underground, raw and edgy, the rapper is handing out free for all street level advice here. He is one of those rare breed of emcees...

Thursday, 13 December 2018
Like
8
0
Whiteout: “No Control” and “Blessings”
Featured Artists

Josh Thomas aka Whiteout is a 26 year old musician/producer living in Denver Colorado. His ability to create catchy hooks and melodies is what makes him one of the more interesting figures in the underground music industry right now. His quintessential Pop inspired...

Thursday, 13 December 2018
Like
9
0
Razzie – “Pu**y Power”
Featured Artists

Before you listen to Razzie, throw out any preconceived notions about what being a rapper means or how a rap record should sound. He is one who cannot be boxed in with labels and stereotypes — he is a genre-busting, new age artist who bounces from one sound to the...

Thursday, 13 December 2018
Like
6
0
Tay the Don – “Flip It” from the EP “Work N’ Progress”
Featured Artists

“Work N’ Progress” is the latest 8 track project by Miami Gardens (FL) rapper, Tay the Don. As of late, new sub-genres of hip-hop have been emerging, with audiences finding solace in a disparate number of newcomers. Tay falls into the category of new wave...

Thursday, 13 December 2018
Like
8
0
Streets – “Save The Music” and “Cloud 9”
Featured Artists

Streets hits the world with 2 lyrical masterpieces “Save The Music” and “Cloud 9”.Now for sale on iTunes and many other digital platforms. “Save The Music” is a lyrical Hip Hop song with an electronic ambience. In this song Hip Hop...

Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Like
17
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...