• Gentry Kozia
    Gentry Kozia
    "Natural Woman"
    Tuesday, 07 November 2017
  • Tianci
    Tianci
    “Barricade”
    Tuesday, 31 October 2017
  • Phoenixx
    Phoenixx
    "My Story"
    Thursday, 26 October 2017
  • Quata Budukusu
    Quata Budukusu
    "Ano Dey See You Seff"
    Wednesday, 11 October 2017
  • Tazewell
    Tazewell
    "Art Indie" and "Fish Love"
    Wednesday, 04 October 2017
  • Glytch da RIP
    Glytch da RIP
    “Worldbreaker”
    Tuesday, 19 September 2017
  • P.R-Dubb
    P.R-Dubb
    “Shake That”
    Sunday, 03 September 2017
  • Dobie
    Dobie
    “The Moment (Techno Remix)”
    Thursday, 16 November 2017
  • DJ Yasmin
    DJ Yasmin
    “Nothing wrong about it” ft. Audrey Tapiheru
    Thursday, 02 November 2017
  • Aaron Aye
    Aaron Aye
    “Orphan” and “Care 4 Me”
    Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • ChillMode
    ChillMode
    Lightyears Sway
    Friday, 20 October 2017
  • KIMBER LE’
    KIMBER LE’
    “High Heelz”
    Friday, 06 October 2017
  • Ill Smith
    Ill Smith
    "Diamonds In Cash"
    Wednesday, 27 September 2017
  • Lord Conrad
    Lord Conrad
    ‘Touch the Sky'
    Monday, 18 September 2017
  • Tramas
    Tramas
    "What It´s About" ft. Ben Holman
    Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

Lovari – “Need To Know”
Featured Artists

Singer and actor Lovari has released his new album “The Rhythm Of Life” (currently on Amazon’s Bestseller Soul Chart). A collection of twelve original songs and two remakes, the project is inspired by the sounds of the early 90s R&B/Pop genre. The...

Sunday, 19 November 2017
Like
5
0
Meaty – “Saucy”
Featured Artists

Meaty has dropped the first two singles “Saucy” and “Get It On The Floor” from his upcoming album ‘S3V3N’ which will be released November 21, on iTunes, Spotify, Tidal, Apple Music, and other major online music outlets, as well as Reverbnation and...

Saturday, 18 November 2017
Like
23
0
Tiago – “Gravity”
Featured Artists

Boston, Massachusetts based singer and songwriter Tiago who debuted with the single “Diosa” is now back with his latest release, “Gravity”. The track is brimming with clean sounds, melodic vocals and basslines tactfully chosen to make you shake your...

Friday, 17 November 2017
1
8
0
Ice Black – “Which one yu prefer” and “Gangter Love”
Featured Artists

Toronto’s Reggae star Ice Black is back after being out of the public eye for a number of years. The Juno nominee is feeling good about his comeback and says he is at his best right now. Ice Black is known as a crowd pleaser across North America and the...

Thursday, 16 November 2017
Like
41
0
Jaye Gems – “Here I Am”
Featured Artists

Born and raised in Brooklyn and Queens, NY, Jaye Gems has performed all over the New York and Jersey City. He has written for, and worked with major artists, A&R executives, producers such as Junior Johnson, Frankie Metalz, Punch, Hero Gawd, and CitoOnTheBeat, as...

Thursday, 16 November 2017
Like
9
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...