• Carmelita
    Carmelita
    “Got You”
    Wednesday, 18 November 2020
  • PRLM CHLD
    PRLM CHLD
    “Body” (Featuring FH Snoop)
    Thursday, 29 October 2020
  • Taran Richards
    Taran Richards
    “Wonderful People” ft. J21, Joseph and F-Dot Fernandez
    Tuesday, 13 October 2020
  • Playboy J
    Playboy J
    “Long Story Short”
    Sunday, 13 September 2020
  • Tammy Infusino
    Tammy Infusino
    “Remember How”
    Monday, 31 August 2020
  • Tommy Manay
    Tommy Manay
    “Me and You”
    Tuesday, 04 August 2020
  • Daddy Rich
    Daddy Rich
    “Put It Dung”
    Monday, 03 August 2020
  • $windlaaa
    $windlaaa
    “Pop Off”
    Thursday, 19 November 2020
  • B.A.M.A
    B.A.M.A
    “Polar”
    Sunday, 15 November 2020
  • Rohan Payola
    Rohan Payola
    'Mister President'
    Tuesday, 20 October 2020
  • 9MM
    9MM
    “I Like It” ft. Eric J and “Hamma Up” ft. Dubbess
    Wednesday, 16 September 2020
  • Mandy
    Mandy
    “Complex”
    Saturday, 12 September 2020
  • Smokey Smothers
    Smokey Smothers
    “La La”
    Saturday, 15 August 2020
  • Krime 3S
    Krime 3S
    “Alright”
    Monday, 03 August 2020
  • Deanna Richmond
    Deanna Richmond
    "Mon Amour"
    Saturday, 01 August 2020

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

Fea Synth – “Prisoners of Cod Silicone”
Featured Artists

Fea Synth is an electronic artist currently specializing in a dubstep type sound, he produces many tracks in a week, and also has a radio show. His music often delivers a fresh vibe. Fea Synth is radio rotation with the track “Prisoners of Cod...

Wednesday, 02 December 2020
Like
12
0
Magnus Mason – “Worth It”
Featured Artists

Born and raised in Ulm, Germany, Magnus Mason has been making music since childhood, refining his talents and building a flair for contemporary hip-hop beats and melodic trap sounds. A self-taught pianist, keyboardist, and guitarist, Magnus started his music career by...

Wednesday, 02 December 2020
Like
39
0
Abryon – “Time Machine”
Featured Artists

Abryon is a 20 year old artist From Charlotte NC. Abryon is on radio rotation with the track “Time Machine”, which reflects on loved ones that have been lost. “Time Machine” is available on all major music platforms. Connect with Abryon on social media via...

Monday, 30 November 2020
1
54
0
M. Polo – “No Doubt”
Featured Artists

M. Polo is an independent artist from Pomona California. Funk and hip hop influenced, he currently runs the indie label Sound Of Street Entertainment L.L.C. M. Polo is on radio rotation with the track “No Doubt”. Stream on...

Saturday, 28 November 2020
Like
46
0
Kizz Q – “Pop Star”
Featured Artists

Rising star Kizz Q is giving fans a musical masterpiece with his latest release. “Pop Star” is the must-have single for hip hop fans across the world. Kizz Q’s “Pop Star” is produced by Grammy Award Winning producer Sham TrakStarz. The song features...

Saturday, 28 November 2020
1
133
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...