• Judy Cheeks
    Judy Cheeks
    "Dance With A Stranger" and "Give Me All of Your Love"
    Sunday, 07 April 2019
  • J.Lamaar
    J.Lamaar
    “Colors”
    Sunday, 10 March 2019
  • Xtra Overdoze
    Xtra Overdoze
    “Viral Injection”
    Saturday, 02 March 2019
  • Vish-K
    Vish-K
    “Can I”
    Thursday, 07 February 2019
  • LORENZO
    LORENZO
    "Now and Forever"
    Tuesday, 15 January 2019
  • EvaOni
    EvaOni
    "Wasted" and "Lose Myself"
    Monday, 10 December 2018
  • JordanLivinGood
    JordanLivinGood
    “Beast Mode” and “Jordan”
    Saturday, 01 December 2018
  • Dionne Blaize
    Dionne Blaize
    "Girls Nite" and “Green Light”
    Sunday, 11 November 2018
  • Cameron Nino
    Cameron Nino
    “Ice Cream” and “Gravity”
    Saturday, 23 March 2019
  • Danny Melody
    Danny Melody
    "Pull Up" and "Different"
    Saturday, 09 March 2019
  • Lyricast
    Lyricast
    "We Outchea"
    Friday, 08 February 2019
  • Ransom Reigns
    Ransom Reigns
    "Put It On The Line"
    Friday, 18 January 2019
  • Lil Whodat
    Lil Whodat
    "Rockstar” ft. Tee Tha Tyrant and “Icy”
    Thursday, 03 January 2019
  • Branco
    Branco
    “Questions” ft. Xblack
    Saturday, 08 December 2018
  • Yvonne Sangudi
    Yvonne Sangudi
    “MistaRomeo”
    Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

Kaio Kane: “Smoke4Free” ft. Stunna 4 Vegas and “Same Energy”
Featured Artists

Rapper, singer and songwriter Kaio Kane, born De’lazsia Lowe, and raised in Rockymount, North Carolina, says his music is a reflection of a rural upbringing and the motivation to provide for his family. He began writing his own rhymes in junior high school, and soon...

Monday, 22 April 2019
Like
8
0
Dawn Duchess – “Take No Loss” (Prod. by JuanInstrumentals)
Featured Artists

Dawn Duchess is a southern femcee on the rise.  Born in Sacremento, California, the only child to a Military family who relocated to Europe. She spent all her childhood and some early adult years in a small town in Germany. Duchess picked up the pen and began to use...

Monday, 22 April 2019
Like
7
0
Nomad Kulture – “Ride With Me”
Featured Artists

The mix of smooth flowing and gritty impassioned vocals, together with the verses, the choruses, the instrumental, and every aspect of “Ride With Me” by Nomad Kulture overwhelmingly satisfying to the ears. The track shines in highs of impeccable production and...

Saturday, 20 April 2019
Like
14
0
Kahmoné – “Radio”
Featured Artists

Kahmoné, the newest musical artist to sing music that brands a distinct impression on listener’s minds that she is a star on the rise. Her voice, a fusion of pure energy and raw talent, delivers a distinct and captivating sound that erupts with emotion creating a...

Friday, 19 April 2019
Like
8
0
Shuaib – “Gem”
Featured Artists

Shuaib is a new artist that raps, sings, and produces his own music. Currently out with two instrumentals and working on many new projects of different genres: hip hop, trap, lo fi, R&B, and pop music. We recently caught up with his single “Gem” an ambitious...

Friday, 19 April 2019
1
8
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...