• Mary K
    Mary K
    Mr. Criminal
    Saturday, 22 October 2022
  • FDFNoya
    FDFNoya
    'Love Letter'
    Wednesday, 14 September 2022
  • Eniaro
    Eniaro
    ‘Control
    Wednesday, 31 August 2022
  • BIGSAM
    BIGSAM
    “Big Difference”
    Sunday, 14 August 2022
  • E RIC
    E RIC
    “LOYAL?”
    Sunday, 20 November 2022
  • Frea Robinson
    Frea Robinson
    “Leave Me Alone”
    Friday, 14 October 2022
  • Ahmad McCown
    Ahmad McCown
    ‘My Destination’
    Sunday, 04 September 2022
  • BCrazy
    BCrazy
    ‘Drip From Mars’ ft. Rarri
    Tuesday, 16 August 2022

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

RAY-EYE – ‘Dittle’
Featured Artists

Raymond Jackson Jr. aka RAY-EYE is a veteran independent hip-hop artist and multi-instrumentalist producer from Gary, Indiana who has been making records for 15 years. He made his wide distribution debut in 2018 with the 7-song collection ‘Full Swing’, and has...

Friday, 02 December 2022
Like
26
0
Bridge-to-Brooklyn ft. Rapperz_American – TRIPPIN
Featured Artists

The Act, Rapperz_American comprises super-talented, American freelance rappers in collaboration with UK producers. Bridge-to-Brooklyn feat Rapperz_American is on radio rotation with the track...

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Like
57
0
Snakedoctors – ‘Heart Too Small’ ft. Victory Vizhanska
Featured Artists

“Heart Too Small” is the 6th single promoting last Snakedoctors double album “Four and a Half”. The single production involved – Joe Gibb, well known for his work with such bands like Depeche Mode, The Cure, The Kinks, Jane’s Addiction, Stone Roses and...

Tuesday, 29 November 2022
Like
17
0
UUIN COLLECTIVE – ‘Pressure’
Featured Artists

Get hyped up for “UUIN Collective’s” anthemic premiere single ‘PRESSURE’ off their 15 track project “UUIN Masterpiece Collection Vol. 1” coming 2023. Featuring 16+ artists from all over the GTA. EHV, SwishaSupreme and Mylez bring a lively, bouncy,...

Monday, 28 November 2022
Like
88
0
904DadLife – “Lets Quit Talking”
Featured Artists

904DadLife Productions is the project of a 35 year-old dad of 2, who has been married for 10 years and sober for 2 – the first time since he was 16. 904DadLife is involved in songwriting, music production, publishing and custom apparel. The website is also a...

Saturday, 26 November 2022
1
68
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...