• KD
    KD
    “Solo”
    Sunday, 13 June 2021
  • Prince Shizzy
    Prince Shizzy
    ‘Down Low’
    Wednesday, 02 June 2021
  • Nobuyaki Kirizawa
    Nobuyaki Kirizawa
    “Closure”
    Saturday, 17 April 2021
  • ScurtDae
    ScurtDae
    “Too Cold”
    Friday, 26 February 2021
  • Matt Jones
    Matt Jones
    'The Great Paper Chase'
    Tuesday, 02 February 2021
  • Mor
    Mor
    Pell Grant
    Saturday, 30 January 2021
  • MC T
    MC T
    “F.T.B.”
    Friday, 08 January 2021
  • ETHIKS
    ETHIKS
    "Fallin"
    Sunday, 03 January 2021
  • Kloud9Trizzy
    Kloud9Trizzy
    “Ten Toes” (Remix)
    Thursday, 10 June 2021
  • FLORISH
    FLORISH
    "WALK DI STREETS"
    Wednesday, 19 May 2021
  • Paige Alexa
    Paige Alexa
    “Out The Mud”
    Tuesday, 13 April 2021
  • Lavien
    Lavien
    'Bless Mi Journey'
    Tuesday, 02 February 2021
  • Novakain
    Novakain
    “All Ways”
    Friday, 29 January 2021
  • Bugle
    Bugle
    "Life Still Well"
    Monday, 04 January 2021

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

Tjuan Benafactor – “Genius Music”
Featured Artists

Strictly for our intents and purposes here, Tjuan Benafactor is an event promoter turned hip-hop artist, currently signed to his own imprint Arucca Flyboy, and distributed by Capitol Music Group. Benafactor is a radio-charting artist and producer, with numerous music...

Friday, 18 June 2021
Like
8
0
BaggManQ – “Tip To3” & “I Just Missed a Call”
Featured Artists

BaggManQ is an enigma, a rapper that is unpacking his skills and strengths on each of his releases to make the industry and fans sit up and listen. He firmly stands alone, determined to make it by himself and for himself. He is fiercely independent and is working his...

Friday, 18 June 2021
Like
7
0
Kloud9Trizzy – “Savor” from the EP “I Am Trizzy”
Featured Artists

For over 15 years, Kloud9Trizzy has established himself as a local rap artist within Stockton’s growing hip-hop circuit, booking shows and releasing several independent projects before signing to All In-House Entertainment – an entertainment label dedicated...

Thursday, 17 June 2021
Like
23
0
JoseJustBe ft Jay Laurent – ‘I Need New Glasses’
Featured Artists

Lost Vegas’s lo-fi antihero just being himself, and in this part of our story we find our heroes linking up with Jay Laurent a talented new artist also making his way out the city. find us on Instagram Artist: @josejustbe https://www.instagram.com/josejustbe/...

Thursday, 17 June 2021
1
60
0
Car2oon – ‘The City’
Featured Artists

Car2oon from Dallas, Texas is a lyrical rap artist that is also known for his catchy hooks. Originally born in Chicago, his intent is to bring light back to city in which so many frown upon. “My main focus is on bringing the attention back to lyrics in hip hop. I...

Thursday, 17 June 2021
Like
21
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...