• Tijuana Tay
    Tijuana Tay
    “Reportin Live” and “I Like What You Do”
    Wednesday, 21 March 2018
  • Leo Mantra
    Leo Mantra
    ‘Homies’ and ‘Ever Feel Real’
    Thursday, 01 March 2018
  • Hotpink
    Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • ButtaBeats Inc
    ButtaBeats Inc
    "Who Do You Love" and "Do No Wrong"
    Saturday, 10 February 2018
  • Brett Bull
    Brett Bull
    “Hit the Strip"
    Saturday, 27 January 2018
  • TyeDye
    “Bae Vibes”
    Thursday, 11 January 2018
  • Leena Ojala
    Leena Ojala
    “My World”
    Saturday, 16 December 2017
  • JDR
    “Only U”
    Tuesday, 05 December 2017
  • Julius Wilson
    Julius Wilson
    “Money & Power”
    Monday, 19 March 2018
  • S I
    S I
    “Dutty Wine” and “LapDancE”
    Thursday, 22 February 2018
  • David Shane
    David Shane
    “Shooting Star” ft. Demari Thompson
    Thursday, 15 February 2018
  • Juan Donovan
    Juan Donovan
    "Night Shift and "Chains"
    Friday, 09 February 2018
  • Bianca Clarke
    Bianca Clarke
    "I'm Wit It" Produced by Algeno & Mattazik
    Monday, 22 January 2018
  • Jahan Nostra
    Jahan Nostra
    "No Stress" & "Whole Life (Cruisin)"
    Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Juliett Novak
    Juliett Novak
    “Work It Out” and “No Regrets”
    Monday, 11 December 2017

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

Tijuana Tay – “Reportin Live” and “I Like What You Do”
Featured Artists

Tijuana Tay was born on April 12, 1983. In a city close to Tampa/St.Pete called “Clearwater FL”. Tijuana Tay “began snappin’ on the mic”, when he was just a teenager, and has been writing songs and rhyming since 16 yrs old, but didn’t...

Wednesday, 21 March 2018
Julius Wilson – “Money & Power”
Featured Artists

Meet Julius Wilson an extremely talented artist/musician from Hamilton, Ontario Canada. Born in Halifax with Jamaican and Bajan decent Julius started music at the age of 8. His musical influences range from Jimmy Hendrix, James brown to The Killers. This explains...

Monday, 19 March 2018
Tony x YngTee: “Trillster”
Featured Artists

Tony is an upcoming Hip Hop artist from Manchester, England. The 19 year old rapper has just entered the scene but already has made radio appearances and created a buzz locally. Influenced by Kanye West, Kurt Cobain, Jaden Smith and Big Sean, Tony recently dropped the...

Sunday, 18 March 2018
SoulJah Bless: “Heart of FYAH”
Featured Artists

New age reggae artist, SoulJah Bless, is a conscious creative that hails from the beautiful island of St.Croix, Virgin Islands. A big believer in love and unification, he converted to Rastafari to help cope with the false truths and everyday corruption that surrounded...

Saturday, 17 March 2018
Luckee Riddims Presents The Viceroys – “Why”
Featured Artists

Without ever losing hold of their roots, The Viceroys rose from the slums of Trenchtown, Jamaica, to the absolute top of the world of reggae. With a long and legendary career in reggae behind them, they now release a ganja anthem to rival their massive classic reggae...

Thursday, 15 March 2018


Recent Photos


Recent Videos


Recent audio


Recent mixes


Recent Events

Loading ...