• Chapter Ranking
    Chapter Ranking
    “Gangsta Love” and “Warrior” ft. Harry Song
    Sunday, 11 August 2019
  • The Nileram
    The Nileram
    “WIN”
    Saturday, 03 August 2019
  • Acaprii
    Acaprii
    “Gucci Frames” ft. Fashion Rousseau
    Monday, 08 July 2019
  • The Mark Williams
    The Mark Williams
    “Ain't Nothing Wrong” and “Watch Me Dance”
    Friday, 21 June 2019
  • FlyBoyMAC
    FlyBoyMAC
    “What You Want”
    Sunday, 19 May 2019
  • Ronald Mkiza
    Ronald Mkiza
    “Look Up” ft. Tina G
    Monday, 13 May 2019
  • Judy Cheeks
    Judy Cheeks
    "Dance With A Stranger" and "Give Me All of Your Love"
    Sunday, 07 April 2019
  • J.Lamaar
    J.Lamaar
    “Colors”
    Sunday, 10 March 2019
  • Dr. Money
    Dr. Money
    “Odo Y3 Wu”
    Sunday, 04 August 2019
  • Dyl
    Dyl
    “Hey Whatsup Hello” and “50 Racks”
    Friday, 26 July 2019
  • Infamous Ty
    Infamous Ty
    Too Much Sauce
    Thursday, 27 June 2019
  • IamOaks
    IamOaks
    “The Weekend”
    Monday, 10 June 2019
  • RyGuyDaKid
    RyGuyDaKid
    “Bitch Starve” & "Knock Me Down"
    Saturday, 18 May 2019
  • D’Antré
    D’Antré
    “Honestly”
    Friday, 26 April 2019
  • Cameron Nino
    Cameron Nino
    “Ice Cream” and “Gravity”
    Saturday, 23 March 2019

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

MIXKS – “On The Gang” ft. Richflame
Featured Artists

MIXKS is 16 year old artist starting a career in rap and music production. He has just released the track “On The Gang”, alongside Richflame. The fully produced and performed the track. MIXKS and Richflame are also part of another collective called Third Degree. In...

Sunday, 25 August 2019
Like
43
0
Prada Jones & Easz – “Different”
Featured Artists

New Jersey based rappers Prada Jones and Easz present their brand new hard hitting single, “Different.” Backed by a scorching hot, east coast influenced trap beat, Prada & Easz each come with aggressive verses and a serious message to any opposition....

Saturday, 24 August 2019
Like
6
0
Jason Miller – “See You Space Cowboy” and “The Darkness (darkwave remix)”
Featured Artists

Jason Miller uses the word “cathartic” meaning providing psychological relief through the open expression of strong emotions; to describe his music and work. From Detroit, Michigan he bears a strong work ethic to continue the legacy of great Detroit music,...

Saturday, 24 August 2019
Like
7
0
Gokeys Dokeys – “Mkombozi”
Featured Artists

I still marvel how much music is out there, unexplored and just waiting for the unsuspecting lucky listener to stumble across something as beautiful as this. Even though sung in a different language to what we’re acquainted with, the tune will be easy for the western...

Thursday, 22 August 2019
Like
10
0
Ku4Real – “Im Kool” and “Im Wit It”
Featured Artists

Ku4Real arises from Atlanta, Ga, known as the music capitol of the world. His story starts in the now torn down projects of Atlanta where drugs, robbery, murder & prostitution were common elements of life in the trap. Ku4real is an emerging artist born son of a...

Thursday, 22 August 2019
Like
10
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...