• Hotpink
    Hotpink
    'WUMBO'
    Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • ButtaBeats Inc
    ButtaBeats Inc
    "Who Do You Love" and "Do No Wrong"
    Saturday, 10 February 2018
  • Brett Bull
    Brett Bull
    “Hit the Strip"
    Saturday, 27 January 2018
  • TyeDye
    TyeDye
    “Bae Vibes”
    Thursday, 11 January 2018
  • Leena Ojala
    Leena Ojala
    “My World”
    Saturday, 16 December 2017
  • JDR
    JDR
    “Only U”
    Tuesday, 05 December 2017
  • Maddness
    Maddness
    “Touchdown Play”
    Saturday, 25 November 2017
  • S I
    S I
    “Dutty Wine” and “LapDancE”
    Thursday, 22 February 2018
  • David Shane
    David Shane
    “Shooting Star” ft. Demari Thompson
    Thursday, 15 February 2018
  • Juan Donovan
    Juan Donovan
    "Night Shift and "Chains"
    Friday, 09 February 2018
  • Bianca Clarke
    Bianca Clarke
    "I'm Wit It" Produced by Algeno & Mattazik
    Monday, 22 January 2018
  • Jahan Nostra
    Jahan Nostra
    "No Stress" & "Whole Life (Cruisin)"
    Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Juliett Novak
    Juliett Novak
    “Work It Out” and “No Regrets”
    Monday, 11 December 2017
  • GioOnTheTrack
    GioOnTheTrack
    “3 Freak Piece”
    Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • Dobie
    Dobie
    “The Moment (Techno Remix)”
    Thursday, 16 November 2017

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

Accacia – “Heart Break”
Featured Artists

Accacia was born in the parish of Manchester and raised in Clarendon Jamaica, where there was never a dull moment as a child. She has been blessed with an amazing soulful voice, and a exquisite passionate love-connection to arts and music, which seems to run abundantly...

Saturday, 24 February 2018
Like
5
0
Ushaka – “Calm Down”
Featured Artists

Muti-talented singer, songwriter and producer Ushaka Carnegie known to the entertainment world as ” Ushaka ” hails from the region of Spanish Town, Jamaica. Born among a family of six children, Ushaka’s love for music grew upon migrating to Canada. He...

Saturday, 24 February 2018
Like
6
0
BanManTana – “Gang Related” and “Cut Da Check”
Featured Artists

BanManTana is a Rap artist from Miami Florida son of Kenneth devastator Terry, the super producer who made Shake “What Ya Momma Gave Ya”. BanManTana is bringing truth and urban culture together through the lens of his life and music. BanManTana is currently...

Saturday, 24 February 2018
Like
22
0
John J –  “No Sleep & Heartache” from the album “Still Howling 3”
Featured Artists

“Still Howling 3” is grown folks Hip-hop. This is Introspective album where John J delves deeper than the surface on a number of relevant personal and societal topics. This isn’t for those strictly looking for club bangers. It’s for those that are...

Friday, 23 February 2018
Like
12
0
S I – “Dutty Wine” and “LapDancE”
Uncategorized

SoundboiNation’s Eclectic Singer and Rapper: S I (pronounced the letter S and I) , African Musician Making Global WaveS with Sounds and ElementS of PoP, Afro-Beats, Hip-Hop, Reggae and World Music. S I is on radio rotation with the songs: “Dutty Wine” and...

Thursday, 22 February 2018
1
58
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...