• King Martin
    King Martin
    “God Saw The Point”
    Thursday, 19 May 2022
  • Trusttha Process
    Trusttha Process
    “Perfect Man”
    Sunday, 01 May 2022
  • KG CWS
    KG CWS
    “PLAYAZ AMBITION”
    Saturday, 09 April 2022
  • ItsChase!
    ItsChase!
    “Still I Rise”
    Thursday, 31 March 2022
  • Misty Blanco
    Misty Blanco
    “Music Box”
    Monday, 31 January 2022
  • SnapDibz
    SnapDibz
    "Masterplan"
    Sunday, 02 January 2022
  • Max Suavo
    Max Suavo
    “Where Did Love Go”
    Thursday, 09 December 2021
  • Alex Jo
    Alex Jo
    “Never Give Up”
    Monday, 09 May 2022
  • Midget Mane
    Midget Mane
    “Who They Want”
    Monday, 11 April 2022
  • André Weekes
    André Weekes
    “Jah-Man Rasta”
    Monday, 04 April 2022
  • Doctor Spice
    Doctor Spice
    “Smile”
    Monday, 28 February 2022
  • Cruise Control Soul ft. Hollis Jordan
    Cruise Control Soul ft. Hollis Jordan
    "Thinking Out Loud"
    Monday, 03 January 2022
  • Angelo316
    Angelo316
    'Bonnie n Clyde'
    Saturday, 11 December 2021
  • One 3ye Q
    One 3ye Q
    “Up In This Money”
    Friday, 03 December 2021

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

Gohan The Supreme Kai – ‘For The Better’
Featured Artists

It’s really easy to look at Miami, Florida artist, Gohan The Supreme Kai as another flash-in-the-pan emo, sad, or hyped rapper, capitalizing on the success of Juice WRLD, Lil Peep, XXXTentacion and their legions of copycats. At first glance, it seem quite easy to...

Tuesday, 24 May 2022
Like
14
0
Meres – “Have You Ever”
Featured Artists

Based in London UK, Meres has grown up with many musical influences from diverse genres. He discovered his love for writing at the age of 12, and had been singing since learning how to talk. Now in the beginning stages of a musical journey alongside the production...

Tuesday, 24 May 2022
Like
21
0
M.E.L.O V.I.B.E.S – “V.I.B.E.S”
Featured Artists

M.E.L.O V.I.B.E.S is not only the acronym for My Energy Lives Once Vibrating Intellect By Emanating Sounds, but it also the moniker of a 29 year old London based rapper with a killer chill hip-hop project entitled “V.I.B.E.S”.  Melo is also part of a group called...

Saturday, 21 May 2022
Like
14
0
Chosan & Michelle Tabot – “Sunrise”
Featured Artists

Critically acclaimed artist, MC, and creative Chosan, has teamed up with his soon to be wife, songstress Michelle Tabot to release the new single “Sunrise”.  The song is taking from the soon to be released EP “Sunrise BLVD”. OFFICIAL LINKS:...

Friday, 20 May 2022
Like
21
0
JYOUNGSHi – “No Mystery”
Featured Artists

Springfield, Massachusetts local Julia Zielenski, better known as JYOUNGSHi, is an independent hip hop/pop artist who focuses on experimenting with music. She combines pop and hip-hop, along with some 80s retro and funk. JYOUNGSHi is also the current leader of an...

Friday, 20 May 2022
1
47
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...