• Dionne Blaize
    Dionne Blaize
    "Girls Nite" and “Green Light”
    Sunday, 11 November 2018
  • Lyrical Misfit
    Lyrical Misfit
    “Jack in the Box”
    Sunday, 04 November 2018
  • Don Fetti
    Don Fetti
    "Warrior"
    Monday, 08 October 2018
  • MARIA HERZ
    MARIA HERZ
    “LET’S GET IT STARTED” AND “BACK IN YOUR ARMS”
    Friday, 24 August 2018
  • ArVA
    ArVA
    “All Mine”
    Friday, 20 July 2018
  • Janelle Nucum
    Janelle Nucum
    “Pages”
    Wednesday, 04 July 2018
  • Rippa
    Rippa
    "I'm Ben (Chun-Li Freestyle)"
    Saturday, 16 June 2018
  • EDF
    EDF
    “Gas” (In My Car) Ft. Slim Thug and “Seals”
    Friday, 08 June 2018
  • Nune aka Mr. Propane
    Nune aka Mr. Propane
    “If I Try” ft. SooSmooth
    Monday, 05 November 2018
  • Eli x Alkapeezy
    Eli x Alkapeezy
    “Kyrie”
    Wednesday, 17 October 2018
  • Ray Ramon
    Ray Ramon
    “Bad Bad Man”
    Thursday, 30 August 2018
  • P.A.T. LOUISIANA’S FINEST
    P.A.T. LOUISIANA’S FINEST
    “Who Dat 2k18” and “Limber Funk Machine”
    Sunday, 22 July 2018
  • Ralph Staples ft. Leslie Carron
    Ralph Staples ft. Leslie Carron
    ‘You'll never find happiness’
    Saturday, 14 July 2018
  • Celeste Buckingham
    Celeste Buckingham
    “Immature”
    Saturday, 30 June 2018
  • The Keymakers
    The Keymakers
    “Burning Me Up” and "Flipside"
    Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

FONZORELLI – “Im Back (Freestyle)” ft. Lil Kobe and “Its Over”
Featured Artists

FONZORELLI is an 18 year old aspiring unsigned artist out of the Dc/Maryland/Virginia area. He writes his own music as well as engineers his vocals. FONZORELLI is on radio rotation with the tracks: Fonzorelli X Lil Kobe – “Im Back (Freestyle)” and “Its Over"....

Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Like
6
0
Kaytlyn Cate – “Making My Heart Feel Like”
Featured Artists

Singer/songwriter Kaytlyn Cate hails from the picturesque Cascade Mountain range of the Pacific Northwest. Upon the release of her first single, Pitchfork called Kaytlyn “the alt-rock genre’s best kept secret”. Writing about the deepest emotional...

Monday, 12 November 2018
Like
10
0
Geedomane – “Afraid” and “Helped My Heart”
Featured Artists

“Vanquish” is a 6 track project from West Side of Chicago artist/producer, Geedomane. It is a collection of experiences and emotions he has gone through and decided to share with us. Each track on the recording benefits from rugged bass lines, trap-ish rhythms,...

Monday, 12 November 2018
Like
8
0
Saint and O-Gio – “With Me”
Featured Artists

Coming out of Utah, Underrated Prodigy is a fresh collective of artists making music, and trying to forge their path into the game. Saint and O-Gio from Underrated Prodigy recently dropped their single “With Me” produced by Feniko. As is almost always the case now,...

Monday, 12 November 2018
Like
8
0
The Keymakers – “Insomniac”
Featured Artists

Within this past year, The Keymakers have continued to deliver singles without hesitation which we have taken into our hearts and held close. These two brothers are truly men made up of so many pieces of experience and talent. Their sound rests within the EDM-infused...

Monday, 12 November 2018
Like
8
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...