• Hustle Alumni & 1TakeZayee
    Hustle Alumni & 1TakeZayee
    “Make It” & “One Chance”
    Saturday, 15 February 2020
  • Scarlet-V
    Scarlet-V
    “I Wanna Be Loved”
    Tuesday, 04 February 2020
  • dezabel
    dezabel
    “Another Drink”
    Tuesday, 28 January 2020
  • B3 FLEX
    B3 FLEX
    “Go Crazy” ft. Donn Treezy
    Wednesday, 08 January 2020
  • Peter Runks
    Peter Runks
    “Why Do You Stay”
    Tuesday, 10 December 2019
  • Sincere LaSound
    Sincere LaSound
    “Beautiful Cliché” and “A Goddess She Is”
    Wednesday, 04 December 2019
  • Theolanda
    Theolanda
    ‘Dive In’
    Thursday, 21 November 2019
  • Razor
    Razor
    "Bootyful"
    Tuesday, 18 February 2020
  • Vblock Dutch
    Vblock Dutch
    ‘Yaadman Ting’ and ‘Love and War’
    Saturday, 08 February 2020
  • Dreis Major
    Dreis Major
    “Winner Season” Mixtape
    Friday, 31 January 2020
  • J. Maurice
    J. Maurice
    “Favors”
    Tuesday, 21 January 2020
  • Garry Moore
    Garry Moore
    "Spread Love Round The World" & "Fire In My Bones"
    Tuesday, 07 January 2020
  • RadaMan
    RadaMan
    “WhiteNewyorker” and “Paper World”
    Monday, 09 December 2019
  • Ashthon Ahmiir
    Ashthon Ahmiir
    "Fake Love"
    Friday, 29 November 2019
  • Kristina Kentigian
    Kristina Kentigian
    “Light Me Up” and “Not Another Love Song”
    Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

NIK:11 – “KICKBACK” Featuring Ouiwey Collins
Featured Artists

EDM Producer, Songwriter, Artist and DJ NIK:11 has been coming on strong reaching new heights as her new track “KICKBACK” hit the Billboard Dance Chart in December 2019. The “KICKBACK” mixes climbed up the Billboard Dance Chart, holding titles...

Thursday, 20 February 2020
Like
9
0
Maitika Rollack – “Anxiety”
Featured Artists

Right off the bat, Maitika Rollack will tell you that he is inspired by Lloyd Banks and…his mother, who he claims has the most angelic voice you’ll ever hear. Maitika got into music during his early teens and then grabbed his moniker from a childhood movie he...

Thursday, 20 February 2020
Like
6
0
Karen Shaver – “Ordinary” and “Close To You”
Featured Artists

Karen Shaver is a Pop Artist. She writes and produces her own music. Currently she is working on some new releases.  Karen Shaver is on radio rotation with the tracks “Ordinary” and “Close To You”. Connect with Karen:...

Thursday, 20 February 2020
Like
13
0
Kasey Yale – “Gold”
Featured Artists

Kasey Yale is a Pop/Hiphop Artist who focuses on positive messages and big questions. Kasey Yale is on radio rotation with the track “Gold”. Kasey can be found across all social media...

Thursday, 20 February 2020
Like
10
0
Seismic Anamoly – “Solidz N Strypez” and “Karma’s A Bitch”
Featured Artists

  The project Seismic Anamoly was officially launched in 2002. Seismo’s work is done utilizing his EVH Wolfgang, Black Beauty, Millennium Bass, Indianola ER Acoustic, Korg Chronos X, and Roland TD-25KV. He had a total of 13 #1’s, 2 #2’s, 1 #3, 1...

Thursday, 20 February 2020
Like
20
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...