• Young D
    Young D
    ‘How That Feel’
    Monday, 16 April 2018
  • Ricky Watters Jr.
    Ricky Watters Jr.
    “Don’t Stop”
    Sunday, 01 April 2018
  • B-Wildn
    B-Wildn
    “Get Retarded”
    Thursday, 29 March 2018
  • Tijuana Tay
    Tijuana Tay
    “Reportin Live” and “I Like What You Do”
    Wednesday, 21 March 2018
  • Leo Mantra
    Leo Mantra
    ‘Homies’ and ‘Ever Feel Real’
    Thursday, 01 March 2018
  • Hotpink
    Hotpink
    'WUMBO'
    Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • ButtaBeats Inc
    ButtaBeats Inc
    "Who Do You Love" and "Do No Wrong"
    Saturday, 10 February 2018
  • John J
    John J
    "Sip Of You" and "Bandit"
    Monday, 16 April 2018
  • JCraig
    JCraig
    "Risk It All"
    Tuesday, 10 April 2018
  • J. Sariah
    J. Sariah
    “FriendZone”
    Sunday, 01 April 2018
  • Tii215
    Tii215
    “Becuz”
    Tuesday, 27 March 2018
  • Julius Wilson
    Julius Wilson
    “Money & Power”
    Monday, 19 March 2018
  • S I
    S I
    “Dutty Wine” and “LapDancE”
    Thursday, 22 February 2018
  • David Shane
    David Shane
    “Shooting Star” ft. Demari Thompson
    Thursday, 15 February 2018
  • Juan Donovan
    Juan Donovan
    "Night Shift and "Chains"
    Friday, 09 February 2018

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

Chazzy – “Humans”
Featured Artists

Chazzy has worked alongside the likes of Krondon of Strong Arm Steady, Maylay from Ice Cube’s Lynch Mob Records, wrote a hook for a Glasses Malone-featured record — He has rocked the stage alongside the legendary Pharaohe Monch, the Grammy Nominated...

Saturday, 21 April 2018
Like
7
0
PoeDogg – “Focused”
Featured Artists

PoeDogg is a hip hop and rap artist from a small town called Nevils, Ga. He grew up on Master P and 2Pac and started rapping when he was 17. PoeDogg only really started getting serious with his talent at the age of 23 and is currently working on an EP called “DA...

Friday, 20 April 2018
Like
9
0
TonyTFromBallaholicGang – “My Way” and “Laugh”
Featured Artists

TonyTFromBallaholicGang is an upcoming artist coming out of Minneapolis Minnesota. His music consists of Rap, Rnb, and Hiphop and all can be found on Soundcloud at TonyTFrmBallaholicgang. He has created one project so far produced by kyszac, but the rest of his music...

Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Like
9
0
The Collab – “Han Solo”
Featured Artists

Star Wars fans already know about the upcoming spin-off Han Solo movie set to be released on 25th May 2018, which stars Alden Ehrenreich as the title character and is directed by Director Ron Howard. What many may not know about yet, is the release of the hip-hop...

Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Like
10
0
RĀI  – “Love’s on the Way”
Featured Artists

RĀI (pronounced Ray) is a singer, songwriter and a lover of R&B music. His purpose in life: Being a positive beacon of hope in the world and sharing that through song. His music is an intentional mix of traditional and contemporary R&B. He considers himself a...

Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Like
16
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...