• TyeDye
    TyeDye
    “Bae Vibes”
    Thursday, 11 January 2018
  • Leena Ojala
    Leena Ojala
    “My World”
    Saturday, 16 December 2017
  • JDR
    JDR
    “Only U”
    Tuesday, 05 December 2017
  • Maddness
    Maddness
    “Touchdown Play”
    Saturday, 25 November 2017
  • Gentry Kozia
    Gentry Kozia
    "Natural Woman"
    Tuesday, 07 November 2017
  • Tianci
    Tianci
    “Barricade”
    Tuesday, 31 October 2017
  • Phoenixx
    Phoenixx
    "My Story"
    Thursday, 26 October 2017
  • Quata Budukusu
    Quata Budukusu
    "Ano Dey See You Seff"
    Wednesday, 11 October 2017
  • Jahan Nostra
    Jahan Nostra
    "No Stress" & "Whole Life (Cruisin)"
    Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Juliett Novak
    Juliett Novak
    “Work It Out” and “No Regrets”
    Monday, 11 December 2017
  • GioOnTheTrack
    GioOnTheTrack
    “3 Freak Piece”
    Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • Dobie
    Dobie
    “The Moment (Techno Remix)”
    Thursday, 16 November 2017
  • DJ Yasmin
    DJ Yasmin
    “Nothing wrong about it” ft. Audrey Tapiheru
    Thursday, 02 November 2017
  • Aaron Aye
    Aaron Aye
    “Orphan” and “Care 4 Me”
    Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • ChillMode
    ChillMode
    Lightyears Sway
    Friday, 20 October 2017

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

Queen Majesty – “LET GO”
Featured Artists

Queen Majesty is a new upcoming artist who wants to be the best at what she does. She is currently releasing her highly anticipated single “LET GO”, which promises to be the first of many, via INTUNEWITHTHESTREETS RECORDS. At 23 years old her talents started...

Saturday, 20 January 2018
1
18
0
Grim Nonsense – “#How” and “Nas”
Featured Artists

Grim Nonsense is a young Hip Hop artist from Lubbock Texas. He grew up hard and fast in the ways of the streets and rapidly became an outcast to his community. Grim struggled with failed efforts at various attempts to cope healthily with circumstances that hindered him...

Friday, 19 January 2018
Like
14
0
Twan100 – “Drama”
Featured Artists

With an extensive vocabulary Twan100 vividly animates his lyrics. His gritty truth shows a difficult upbringing and displays his tenacity to change his metaphorical stars. His mission is to make music that shines light on an individual who intends to enjoy finer things...

Monday, 15 January 2018
1
20
0
TyeDye – “Bae Vibes”
Featured Artists

TyeDye is one of the upcoming young talented artists out right now. He can seamlessly jump from huge radio sounding type singles to dark, gritty trap anthems without missing a beat. His latest single, “Bae Vibes” is sexy and for all the girls to listen to. The bass...

Thursday, 11 January 2018
Like
18
0
Kingmeezy – “I Guess It’s Over” (Prod. Whiz) and “Tore Apart”
Featured Artists

Kingmeezy is a 19 year old rapper/singer from Philadelphia, PA. Fresh out of the oven comes his latest smooth and soulful track, “I Guess It’s Over” (Prod. Whiz). Here he zeroes in on a singular brand of lusty, late-night R&B that could earn him choice...

Tuesday, 09 January 2018
1
18
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...