Psyco Sid

Psyco Sid – “Am I” ft. V12
Featured Artists

The name Psyco Sid is synonymous with Houston contemporary hip-hop. On May 3rd the lyrical heavyweight is slated to release his highly anticipated project SoKul We Be Vol.1. Sid is bringing the fire back to the rap scene with hits like “Am I” and “H’town” which features Propain and GT Garza. Throughout the mix-tape in its entirety, Sid’s unequivocal approach to his music is undeniable. Though the project is unreleased Sid has garnered spins on stations throughout the US, most...

Friday, 10 June 2016
Loading ...