• SnapDibz
    SnapDibz
    "Masterplan"
    Sunday, 02 January 2022
  • Max Suavo
    Max Suavo
    “Where Did Love Go”
    Thursday, 09 December 2021
  • Adam Up
    Adam Up
    “Prey”
    Monday, 29 November 2021
  • Jai Humble
    Jai Humble
    'Loving Me Up'
    Friday, 22 October 2021
  • Queen Logic
    Queen Logic
    “In Between”
    Friday, 17 September 2021
  • D-Light
    D-Light
    “Get Lit”
    Tuesday, 07 September 2021
  • T-Won Hill
    T-Won Hill
    “Empower The Masses” and “Open Your Eyes”
    Monday, 16 August 2021
  • Cruise Control Soul ft. Hollis Jordan
    Cruise Control Soul ft. Hollis Jordan
    "Thinking Out Loud"
    Monday, 03 January 2022
  • Angelo316
    Angelo316
    'Bonnie n Clyde'
    Saturday, 11 December 2021
  • One 3ye Q
    One 3ye Q
    “Up In This Money”
    Friday, 03 December 2021
  • Jean M Nelson
    Jean M Nelson
    “Party Night” ft. Natasha L Nelson
    Wednesday, 17 November 2021
  • X-amount
    X-amount
    Victorious (Feat. Rocci Mesias)
    Monday, 20 September 2021
  • Smashing
    Smashing
    “Friends”
    Monday, 13 September 2021
  • 314Fontaine
    314Fontaine
    “Not Regular”
    Wednesday, 18 August 2021

Recent Posts

Recent Posts

Trey Dilla – “The Giving Freestyle”
Featured Artists

Southside of Chicago artist, Trey Dilla can rap his ass off with witty lyrics and clever references. He’s always had a great ear for production and gets a bunch of different styles of beats from smart producers. Not least his latest single, “The Giving...

Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Like
15
0
Neutron Mendoza – “My Twin” from the album “Already Stamped”
Featured Artists

Singer-songwriter Neutron Mendoza is an American hip-hop artist originally from Chattanooga, Tennessee. He has released multiple singles and albums, and has worked with various music production labels and other reputable hip-hop musical artists like CGutta The...

Monday, 17 January 2022
Like
59
0
SKG – I Just Wanna
Featured Artists

A dynamic Los Angeles-based rapper and film producer Helecia Choyce, better known by her artistic name SKG, is sending waves in the world of Rap. The promising rapper has just released her new album, “Unfinished Business”, dedicating her cover to her late brother...

Thursday, 13 January 2022
Like
25
0
Laac’s Wylin – “Plan Ahead”
Featured Artists

Laac’s Wylin is looking into the music industry, and is willing to push on for whatever he needs to do to make it, and go beyond. He is okay to get on his comfort zone for anything it takes. Wylin enjoys making music with the inspiration of spreading love and...

Thursday, 13 January 2022
Like
22
0
Max Suavo – ‘Civilization’
Featured Artists

International Reggae Artist Max Suavo grew up in Kingston Jamaica and began his singing debut as lead singer of the teen group The Classiques. The group entertained local Jamaicans by performing mainly cover songs by Denis Brown, Bob Marley, Barrington Levy, Ini...

Thursday, 13 January 2022
Like
102
0

Photos

Recent Photos

Videos

Recent Videos

Music

Recent audio

Mixes

Recent mixes

Events

Recent Events

Loading ...