Pack of Regrets

Smashpop Collective – “Pack of Regrets” from the album “Smashpop Collective Volume 1”
Featured Artists

Consisting of members Recworm, L.O.R.D. , Dominic Bowen, Forces Unknown and DJ Limegreen – most of who have been rhyming since the 90’s – Smashpop Collective has performed in the USA and overseas. They have shared stages with the likes of Wu tang Clan, Immortal Technique, Dilated Peoples, Living Legends, RA the Rugged Man, Atmosphere, Sage Francis, The Shapeshifters, Gift of Gab, Freestyle Fellowship, Mr. Brady, Cypress Hill, Psycho Realm, Far East Movement, Typical Cats, The Visionaries , Masta Ace,...

Thursday, 07 April 2022
Loading ...